2 Responses to Incest and the Trump Kids

  1. J says:

    I think all these assumptions you write are more telling of your own character and thought process than any of the trumps…

    • I would be grateful if you could explain what I appear to have assumed. I habe inferred from Trump’s statement certain consequences. If you believe my inferences are inaccurate or not tied to the evidence, I would be grateful if you could show why they are not linked.
      If the conclusions drawn from the evidence frighten you, which is why you question them, perhaps you could explain what conclusions we are to draw from his public statements about his daughter as a suitable sexual partner with a hot body, a body that can make her a lot of money?
      If you can’t, then I suggest you have to accept the conclusions I have draw and reflect on their consequences.

Leave a Reply

